Executive Advisory Board

The Executive Advisory Board of the Virginia Journal of Criminal Law exists to encourage communication between students and faculty regarding the Journal’s development. The Board includes UVA Law professors who assist in the growth of the Journal and provide guidance to the journal leadership. Board members are invited to participate in the Journal’s lunch discussions and symposia.

The Executive Advisory Board is currently comprised of Professors Charles Barzun, Richard J. Bonnie, Darryl K. Brown, Anne M. Coughlin, Kimberly K. Ferzan, Brandon L. Garrett, John C. Jeffries, Jr., and Gregory Mitchell.

Professors Darryl K. Brown and Brandon L. Garrett serve as Journal Faculty Advisors.